Corinna Efkeman and Renata Staff Appointed Co-Chairs of the Government Subcommittee

10 Jul 2019 8:32 AM | Kim Fantaci (Administrator)

Corinna Efkeman and Renata Staff of the Ohio Attorney General's Office have been appointed as the 2019-20 Government Subcommittee Co-Chairs. 

Mission of the Government Subcommittee:

In an effort to address the unique interests of women in the public sector, the OWBA established the Government Subcommittee (“GS”). Aggressively being spearheaded under new leadership sinc
e 2015, the Government Subcommittee seeks to promote advancement and leadership opportunities for women working in both government and government relations positions. By offering meaningful networking and educational (CLE) opportunities catered to its members, GS empowers women who seek to advance their careers in government.

GS membership is free and open to all public sector members employed by federal, state county and municipal agencies within Ohio; as well as private sector members practicing in Government Relations.

To learn more about our Co-Chairs or the Government Sub-Committee, please click here

Ohio Women's Bar Association | 136 South Keowee Street | Dayton, Ohio 45402 | Phone (866) 932-6922 | Email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software