Our purpose is to promote the leadership, advancement and interests of women attorneys through professional education, networking and the exchange of ideas between our members, local bar associations, business and the community.

Upcoming events

Unwind and Connect with Thirty-One!

Join the Ohio Women's Bar Association as we share a late afternoon with local business, Thirty-One Gifts. Sponsored by Vory's, this networking event will include a tour, exchange with leaders of Thirty-One Gifts and networking. 

When: August 23, 2018 from 4:30-6:30 p.m.

Location: Thirty-One Gifts, Columbus, OH

Celebrate OWBF's 10th Anniversary at the Gala & Fundraiser!

On September 14 at The Vault in Downtown Columbus, join us for a night of dancing and fun while we celebrate a decade of promoting diversity, advancing women in law, and providing extraordinary education and leadership training! 

Dance the night away to the tunes of the Bluewater Kings Band, enjoy time with colleagues and friends, and bid on amazing auction items! 

This is an event you won't want to miss - click here to visit the Gala's event page and to register.

Phone: (866) 932-6922
Email: admin@owba.org

136 South Keowee Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software